Approval of the symbol of the Period of Rural Development, Tourism and Folk Crafts, 2019 – 2021

News (News archive) | 25 янв. 2020

With the purpose of a comprehensive presentation, the Founder of Peace and National Unity, Leader of the Nation, President of Tajikistan approved the symbol for the celebration of the Period of Rural Development, Tourism and Folk Crafts, 2019 – 2021.

The symbol was prepared by the artists, designers and teachers of the Tajik State Institute of Fine Arts and Design. The emblem is surrounded by the colors od the state flag. Two other additional spherical green lines and seven stars represent national symbols. On both sides of the symbol, the word Period of Rural Development, Tourism and Folk Crafts, 2019-2021 is written in Tajik and English.

The main element of the symbol is displayed at the center of the circle, – the mountains of Tajikistan, the shining sun, and the unique beauty of rural life, highways, tunnels and tourists as a symbol of tourism development, rubob (national musical instrument), earthen jug, pomegranates and grapes as a symbol of agricultural development. All this is the embodiment of the fact that Tajikistan, with its unusually beautiful nature, is recognized as the land of delicious fruits.

The image is decorated with national ornaments, which is a reflection of folk crafts. Dams, tunnels, roads and fruits represent Tajikistan’s four strategic goals, – ensuring energy independence, breaking the communication deadlock, food security and acceleration of industrialization.
Ministries, government agencies, institutions, organizations, executive bodies of the state authority, provinces, districts, and cities, and the mass media can use the symbol for the celebration of the Period of Rural Development, Tourism and Folk Crafts, 2019 – 2021.

Share on

Publications

  • Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (April - June 2018)
  • Snow leopard conservation on the Pamir
  • Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (Jan.-Mar. 2018)
Publications archive

"Snow leopard - national treasure of Tajikistan"

The author tried to comprehensively explain a value of the snow leopard for both wildlife and people. The brochure describes biological and behavioral characteristics of a rare predator, its habitats, main factors threatening its population, international and national initiatives to preserve it, legends and real cases of snow leopard and villagers meetings in the Pamir and more. According to the author, he sought to change the image of a rare predator in the eyes of an audience that has a negative attitude towards the snow leopard, or knows very little about it, in order to understand how important it is for wildlife.

The full text you can find out contacting us via e-mail: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

 

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (April - June 2018)

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (April - June 2018)

The actions implemented by the project over the past quarter have made it possible to achieve significant results in improving the technical capabilities of specially protected areas’ staff and their skills in monitoring, to prepare a rationale for initiating practical actions to restore degraded pastures and forests, to increase to some extent the knowledge of local communities about the snow leopard and cause interest in its preservation, to form communication and the basis for cross-border cooperation.

For the full version, please send a request on the e-mail: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Snow leopard conservation on the Pamir

Snow leopard conservation on the Pamir

The brochure contains the project summary and the results of working meetings with representatives of target partner organizations in GBAO project areas, describes decisions and recommendations received.

For the full version, please send a request on the e-mail: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (Jan.-Mar. 2018)

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (Jan.-Mar. 2018)

You can find out the full version of the Newsletter by sending a request to biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com  

Video

Утверждение символа Годов развития села, туризма и народных ремёсел, которые продлятся с 2019 года по 2021 год

Новости (Архив новостей) | 25 янв. 2020

Основатель мира и национального единства – Лидер нации, Президент Республики Таджикистан уважаемый Эмомали Рахмон утвердил  символ Годов развития села, туризма и народных ремёсел, которые продлятся с 2019 года по 2021 год, целью которых является представление миру уникальных туристических зон Таджикистана.

Символ разработан и представлен Союзом художников и преподавателями Государственного института изобразительного искусства и дизайна Таджикистана.

Округлость символа охватывают три шарообразные красные, белые и зеленые линии, что является воплощением Государственного флага. Две другие дополнительные шарообразные зеленые линии и семь звезд также выражают национальные символы. Вокруг символа на таджикском и английском языках выведено «Годы развития села, туризма и народных ремёсел, 2019-2021».

В центре круга отображен главный элемент символа – подпирающие небо горы Таджикистана, сияющее солнце, неповторимой красоты картины сельской жизни, автомагистрали, тоннели и турист как символ развития туризма, рубаб, кувшин, гранат и виноград как символ развития сельского хозяйства. Все это является воплощением того, что Таджикистан с его необычайно красивой природой признан как край сладких и сочных фруктов.

Картины украшены национальными орнаментами, что является отображением народных ремёсел.

В целом, с изображением плотины, туннеля, автомагистралей и фруктов символ выражает четыре стратегические цели Республики Таджикистан – достижение энергетической независимости, обеспечение продовольственной безопасности, выход из коммуникационного тупика и ускоренную индустриализацию страны.

Министерства и ведомства, организации и учреждения, исполнительные органы государственной власти областей, городов и районов, средства массовой информации могут широко использовать символ Годов развития села, туризма и народных ремёсел.

Поделиться

Публикации

  • Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (апрель - июль 2018 г.)
  • Сохранение снежного барса на Памире
  • Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (январь-март 2018 г.)
Архив публикаций

"Снежный барс - национальная гордость Таджикистана"

Автор брошюры, старший научный сотрудник Института гуманитарных наук Академии наук РТ кандидат исторических наук Курбон Аламшоев, постарался всесторонне осветить тему ценности снежного барса как для дикой природы, так и для людей. В брошюре рассказывается о биологических и поведенческих особенностях редкого хищника, о местах его обитания,  основных факторах, угрожающих его популяции, международных и национальных инициативах по его сохранению, приводятся легенды и реальные случаи встреч снежного барса и местных жителей на Памире и другое. По словам автора, он стремился изменить образ редкого хищника в глазах аудитории, которая негативно относится к снежному барсу или же очень мало знает о нем, для того чтобы понимать насколько  он важен для дикой природы. 

С полным текстом брошюры вы можете ознакомиться, отправив нам запрос на эл. адрес: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (апрель - июль 2018 г.)

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (апрель - июль 2018 г.)

Действия, реализованные проектом за прошедший квартал, позволили достичь значительных результатов в улучшении технических возможностей персонала особо охраняемых территорий и их навыков в проведении мониторинга, подготовить обосновательную часть для начала практических действий по восстановлению деградированных пастбищ и лесов, повысить в определенной степени знания местных общин о  снежном барсе и вызвать интерес к вопросу о его сохранении,  сформировать коммуникацию и основу для трансграничного сотрудничества.

Для получения полной версии брошюры, пожалуйста, отправьте запрос на эл. адрес: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

 

Сохранение снежного барса на Памире

Сохранение снежного барса на Памире

В подготовленной публикации представлено общее резюме проекта и результаты проведенных рабочих встреч с представителями целевых партнерских организаций в проектных территориях ГБАО, описаны принятые решения и полученные рекомендации. Также в публикацию вошли описания и данные по полевым поездкам.

Для получения полной версии брошюры, пожалуйста, отправьте запрос на эл. адрес: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (январь-март 2018 г.)

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (январь-март 2018 г.)

С полной версией бюллетеня вы можете ознакомиться, отправив запрос по адресу biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

  

Видео