First Meeting of Inter-Governmental Commission on establishment of ecological monitoring system in the Republic of Tajikistan

Monitoring Project | 19 дек. 2016

On August 22, 2016 under the leadership of Chairman of the Committee for Environmental Protection under the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan and Chairman of Commission Mr. Khayrullo Ibodzoda was held the first Meeting of Inter-Governmental Commission on establishment of ecological monitoring system in the Republic of Tajikistan

During the Meeting the following items were discussed:

  • State policy of the Republic of Tajikistan on ecological information and environmental protection information management
  • Discussion on forms for collection of information and ecological monitoring indicators under the unique ecological monitoring system

As a result of discussions held during the meeting on abovementioned items the Commission on establishment of ecological monitoring system in the Republic of Tajikistan has decided:

  1. Approve the composition of the Commission on establishment of ecological monitoring system in the Republic of Tajikistan
  2. Develop on the next meeting and submit to Chairman of the Commission for approval the Action Plant on implementation of the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan #791 from December 31, 2014 “On the organization of the unified state system of environmental monitoring of the Republic of Tajikistan and the Order of the State Register of environmental monitoring facilities of the Republic of Tajikistan”
  3. Ask the Chairman of the Commission to delegate the authority for establishment of ecological monitoring system and implementation of the work under the Ecological Monitoring Center to Secretary of Commission – Head of State organization “National Center on implementation of Stockholm Convention on Persistent Organic Pollutants” Mr. Rahmatullo Khayrulloev
  4. Organize the next meeting of the Commission on September 2 of this year.
  5. Instruct the members of the Commission till the next meeting prepare their comments on ecological monitoring indicators and Action Plant on implementation of the Decree of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan #791 from December 31, 2014 “On the organization of the unified state system of environmental monitoring of the Republic of Tajikistan and the Order of the State Register of environmental monitoring facilities of the Republic of Tajikistan”

Text of the meeting minutes in Tajik.

Share on

Publications

  • Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (April - June 2018)
  • Snow leopard conservation on the Pamir
  • Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (Jan.-Mar. 2018)
Publications archive

"Snow leopard - national treasure of Tajikistan"

The author tried to comprehensively explain a value of the snow leopard for both wildlife and people. The brochure describes biological and behavioral characteristics of a rare predator, its habitats, main factors threatening its population, international and national initiatives to preserve it, legends and real cases of snow leopard and villagers meetings in the Pamir and more. According to the author, he sought to change the image of a rare predator in the eyes of an audience that has a negative attitude towards the snow leopard, or knows very little about it, in order to understand how important it is for wildlife.

The full text you can find out contacting us via e-mail: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

 

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (April - June 2018)

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (April - June 2018)

The actions implemented by the project over the past quarter have made it possible to achieve significant results in improving the technical capabilities of specially protected areas’ staff and their skills in monitoring, to prepare a rationale for initiating practical actions to restore degraded pastures and forests, to increase to some extent the knowledge of local communities about the snow leopard and cause interest in its preservation, to form communication and the basis for cross-border cooperation.

For the full version, please send a request on the e-mail: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Snow leopard conservation on the Pamir

Snow leopard conservation on the Pamir

The brochure contains the project summary and the results of working meetings with representatives of target partner organizations in GBAO project areas, describes decisions and recommendations received.

For the full version, please send a request on the e-mail: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (Jan.-Mar. 2018)

Newsletter on snow leopard conservation initiative in Tajikistan (Jan.-Mar. 2018)

You can find out the full version of the Newsletter by sending a request to biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com  

Video

Первая встреча Межправительственной постояннодействующей Комиссии по созданию системы экологического мониторинга в Республике Таджикистан

Проект по Мониторингу | 19 дек. 2016

22 августа 2016 года под руководством Председателя Комитета охраны окружающей среды Республики Таджикистан и Председателя Комиссии г-на Хайрулло Ибодзода состоялась первая встреча Межправительственной постояннодействующей Комиссии по созданию системы экологического мониторинга в Республике Таджикистан

На данной встрече были обсуждены нижеследующие вопросы:

  • Государственная политика Республики Таджикистан в области управления информацией по охране окружающей среды и экологического мониторинга
  • Обсуждение форм сбора информаций и индикаторов экологического мониторинга в рамках создания единой системы экологического мониторинга

В результате обсуждений вышеназванных вопросов постояннодействующая Комиссия по созданию системы экологического мониторинга в Республике Таджикистан приняло решение:

  1. Утвердит состав постояннодействующей Комиссии по созданию системы экологического мониторинга в Республике Таджикистан
  2. Разработать в следующем заседании Комиссии и представит для утверждения председателю Комиссии План мероприятий по обеспечению исполнения Постановления Правительства Республики Таджикистан №791 от 31 декабря 2014 года «О Порядке организации единой государственной системы экологического мониторинга Республики Таджикистан и Порядке ведения Государственного реестра объектов экологического мониторинга Республики Таджикистан»
  3. Попросить председателя Комиссии возложить полномочия создания системы экологического мониторинга и ведение работы Центра экологического мониторинга на секретаря Комиссии – директора государственного учреждения «Национальный центр по реализации Стокгольмской конвенции о стойких органических загрязнителях» Рахматулло Хайруллаеву.
  4. Организовать следующую встречу Комиссии 2 сентября текущего года.
  5. Поручить членам Комиссии, до следующей встречи представить свои комментарии об индикаторах экологического мониторинга и План мероприятий по обеспечению исполнения Постановления Правительства Республики Таджикистан №791 от 31 декабря 2014 года «О Порядке организации единой государственной системы экологического мониторинга Республики Таджикистан и Порядке ведения Государственного реестра объектов экологического мониторинга Республики Таджикистан»

Текст протокола встречи на таджикском языке.

Поделиться

Публикации

  • Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (апрель - июль 2018 г.)
  • Сохранение снежного барса на Памире
  • Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (январь-март 2018 г.)
Архив публикаций

"Снежный барс - национальная гордость Таджикистана"

Автор брошюры, старший научный сотрудник Института гуманитарных наук Академии наук РТ кандидат исторических наук Курбон Аламшоев, постарался всесторонне осветить тему ценности снежного барса как для дикой природы, так и для людей. В брошюре рассказывается о биологических и поведенческих особенностях редкого хищника, о местах его обитания,  основных факторах, угрожающих его популяции, международных и национальных инициативах по его сохранению, приводятся легенды и реальные случаи встреч снежного барса и местных жителей на Памире и другое. По словам автора, он стремился изменить образ редкого хищника в глазах аудитории, которая негативно относится к снежному барсу или же очень мало знает о нем, для того чтобы понимать насколько  он важен для дикой природы. 

С полным текстом брошюры вы можете ознакомиться, отправив нам запрос на эл. адрес: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (апрель - июль 2018 г.)

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (апрель - июль 2018 г.)

Действия, реализованные проектом за прошедший квартал, позволили достичь значительных результатов в улучшении технических возможностей персонала особо охраняемых территорий и их навыков в проведении мониторинга, подготовить обосновательную часть для начала практических действий по восстановлению деградированных пастбищ и лесов, повысить в определенной степени знания местных общин о  снежном барсе и вызвать интерес к вопросу о его сохранении,  сформировать коммуникацию и основу для трансграничного сотрудничества.

Для получения полной версии брошюры, пожалуйста, отправьте запрос на эл. адрес: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

 

Сохранение снежного барса на Памире

Сохранение снежного барса на Памире

В подготовленной публикации представлено общее резюме проекта и результаты проведенных рабочих встреч с представителями целевых партнерских организаций в проектных территориях ГБАО, описаны принятые решения и полученные рекомендации. Также в публикацию вошли описания и данные по полевым поездкам.

Для получения полной версии брошюры, пожалуйста, отправьте запрос на эл. адрес: biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (январь-март 2018 г.)

Информационный бюллетень по результатам инициативы по сохранению снежного барса в Таджикистане (январь-март 2018 г.)

С полной версией бюллетеня вы можете ознакомиться, отправив запрос по адресу biodiv@biodiv.tojikiston.com

  

Видео